IST JNTUH Board of Governor and Members (BoG)

S.No	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Dr.K.V.Raghavan INA Distinguished Prof. and Ex. Director, CIR-IICT	Chairperson
2.	Dr.M.SivaKumaran, Director, Aurobindo Pharma Ltd.	Member
3.	Dr.Murali K.Tummuru, Managing Director, Virchow Biotech Pvt. Ltd.	Member
4.	Dr.B.Venkateswara Rao, Professor of WR.,& Director, SCDE, JNTUH	Member
5.	Dr.M.Anji Reddy, Prof. of EST, & Director,R& D, JNTUH	Member
6.	Dr.M.LakshmiNarasu, Prof. of Biotechnology, Centre for Biotechnology, IST, JNTUH	Member
7.	Dr. Sandeep Grover Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering YMCA University of Science and Technology, Faridabad	Member, UGC nominee
8.	Dr. A. Damodaram Director, Academic & Planning JNTUH	Member, University nominee.
9.	Dr. A. Jaya Shree Director (I/c) , IST, JNTUH.	Member Secretary