



## INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD

(Established by Govt. Act No. 30 of 2008)

Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 085, Telangana (India)

Dr. Ch. Sasikala M.Sc, Ph.D. Professor of E.S.T & DIRECTOR

Procs.No. 51/JNTUH/IST/IQAC/2022

Date: 14-02-2022

- Sub: JNT University Hyderabad IST Nomination of members according to AQAR 2020- 2021guidlines - IQAC in the Institute – composition of the IQAC, JNTUH - Institute of Science and Technology – Orders –Issued.
- Ref: 1). Minutes of Meeting held on 11-02-2022 at 3-00 p.m
  - 2). Note orders of the Director, IST, JNTUH dated: 12-02-2022
    - \*\*\*

## ORDER:

It is necessary to constitute at institute level IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance committee) as per the AQAR - 2020 - 2021 guidelines. The Director, Heads and the faculty members have met on 11-02-2022 and resolved the to constitute IQAC with the following members.

The Director, IST, JNTUH is pleased to approve the following IQAC members for a period of two years.

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation		Position in IQAC
1	Dr.Ch. Sasikala	Director & Professor of EST IST,JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyd – 85 Sasikala.ch@gmail.com, istdirectorjntuh@gmail.com 9000796341	Head of the Organization	Chairperson
2	Prof.V.Himabindu	Professor of EST CEN, IST, JNTUH, Kukatpally,Hyd – 85 <u>drvhimabindu@jntuh.ac.in</u> 9849692838	Professor Level	Member
3	Dr.M.Sunitha Reddy	Associate Professor of Pharmacy & Head CPS, IST, JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyd – 85 <u>baddam_sunitha@jntuh.ac.in</u> 9849958604	Associate Professor Level	Member

(Continued...)

<b>S.No</b>	Name of the Member Dr.L.Saida	Designation		Position in IQAC
		Asst. Professor of B.T & Head CBT, IST,JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyd – 85 lavudisaida@jntuh.ac.in 9618528040	Asst. Professor Level	Member
5	Dr.AVSSKS Gupta	Director IQAC & Professor of Mech.Engg UCEH, JNTUH, Kukatpally,Hyd – 85 avs_gupta@rediffmail.com cap@jntuh.ac.in 9849427331	Management Level	Member
6	Mr.S.Srinivas	Deputy Registrar, IST, JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyd – 85 srinivasmadhav80@gmail.com 9704400522	Sr. Administrative Officer	Member
7	Mr.A.Uma Shankar Kumar	National Youth Awardee IG – NSS Awardee & Secretary – Lee Shreyas Foundation & LSF Youth Environmental Council Asst.Dean IQAC – KSRM College (Autonomous)	Alumini	Member
8	Ms.B.Anusha	M.Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics) Roll No. 21031S0311 Anushabadde1998@gmail.com 9959049579	Student	Member
9	Mrs.Madhulika Sharma	Management Trustee & CEO Dhruvansh NGO 8465034598, 9849184600	Local Society	Member
10	Dr.G.Venkata Ramana	Co-Founder & CTO, Nanospan India Pvt.Ltd Patancheruvu, Hyderabad CTO @Nanospan India Pvt Ltd • Co- Founder, 9440939201	Industrialist	Member
11	Dr.Chamala Rajani Kumari	Chairman & M.D Sri Sai Manasa Natural Tech Pvt.Ltd P-468, Hati Niwas V V Nagar Colony, Kukatpally, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana 500072, <b>Phone:</b> 040 2316 1971	Employer	Member
12	Dr.Ch.Shilpa Chakra	Asst. Prof. of Nanotechnology Head, CNST, IST, JNTUH Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 85	Asst. Professor	Coordinator

## **DIRECTOR**